Middle School Sports Calendar

More events being added regularly. Keep checking back or subscribe to the ical feed for this calendar. List style schedules in PDF document format also still available from the main Athletics page

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
MS VB District Tournament (IH Host)
SME HS Aux Gym
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
MS XC- Carl Owczarzak Classic @ JCCC
Johnson County Community College
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
MS XC- District Meet @ Black Hoof Park (in Lenexa) - IW Host
Black Hoof Park (in Lenexa, KS)
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2