Middle School Sports Calendar

More events being added regularly. Keep checking back or subscribe to the ical feed for this calendar. List style schedules in PDF document format also still available from the main Athletics page

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Volleyball - HG / TR
HG

Main @ 4:30 PM - A1

Aux 1 @ 4:30 PM - A2

Aux 2 @ 4:30 PM - A3

Volleyball - IH / IW
IH

Main @ 4:30 PM - A1

Aux 1 @ 4:30 PM - A2

Aux 2 @ 4:30 PM - A3

Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Cross Country Basehor-Linwood Invitational
Wyandotte County Park

Teams = TR / HG / WR

Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
(CR) Fall Festival POSTPONED: 10/5/18
Building and grounds
Sat, Sep 8
Cross Country Olathe North Twilight Classic
Lone Elm

Teams = HG / IH / IW / WR / TR

Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Cross Country Herzog Meet
SM Northwest

Teams = IH / TR

Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Cross Country Bonner Springs Invitational
Wyandotte County Park

Teams = TR / WR

Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Cross Country Turner Invitational
Pierson Park

Teams = HG / IH / IW / WR

Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country BVSW Middle School Championships
Blue Valley Southwest

Teams = HG / TR

Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Baldwin Invitational
Baldwin City Golf Course

Teams = HG / IH / IW / WR / TR

Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6