Legislative Information

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL ALL STATE SENATORS

Kansas Senators 
Pat Pettey
 (D) - 6th District 
5316 Lakewood St., Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: (913) 579-3741
pat.pettey@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7375

Barbara Bollier (R) - 7th District 
6910 Overhill Dr., Mission Hills, KS 66208
Phone: (913) 485-2121
Barbara.Bollier@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7390

Jim Denning (R) - 8th District
8416 W. 115th St., Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 345-9416
Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov 
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-2497

Mary Pilcher-Cook (R) - 10th District
13910 W 58th Place, Shawnee, KS 66216 
Phone: (913) 396-9306
mary.pilchercook@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7362

John Skubal (R) - 11th District 
6503 W 134th Terrace,  Overland Park, KS 66209
Phone: (913) 469-6641
John.Skubal@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7301

Dinah H. Sykes (R) - 21st District 
10227 Theden Cir., Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: (913) 406-0053
Dinah.Sykes@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7367

Kansas Representatives
Charlotte Esau
 (R) - 14th District
11702 S. Winchester St., Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: (913) 484-4521
charlotte.esau@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7688

Cindy Holscher (D) - 16th District
P.O. Box 4781, Olathe, KS 66063
Phone: (913) 766-9790
Cindy.Holscher@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7659

Tom Cox (R) - 17th District 
13510 W. 72nd St., Shawnee, KS 66216
Phone: (913) 593-7464
Tom.Cox@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7331

Cindy Neighbor (D) - 18th District
10405 W. 52nd Terr., Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: (913) 268-9061
Cindy.Neighbor@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7690

Stephanie Clayton (R) - 19th District
9825 Woodson Drive, Overland Park, KS 66207
Phone: (913) 205-4970
stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7548

Jan Kessinger (R) - 20th District
12605 Walmer St., Overland Park, KS 66209
Phone: (913) 338-3937
Jan.Kessinger@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7436

Jerry Stogsdill (D) - 21st District 
4414 Tomahawk Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: (913) 384-3393
Jerry.Stogsdill@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7692

Nancy Lusk (D) - 22nd District
7700 W. 83rd. St., Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: (913) 648-2616,
nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7651

Susan Ruiz (D) - 23rd District
7306 Bond Street, Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: (913) 248-0632
susan.ruiz@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7482

Jarrod Ousley (D) - 24th District
6800 Farley, Merriam, KS 66203
Phone: (913) 735-0236
jarrod.ousley@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7366

Rui Xu (D) - 25th District
4724 Belinder Ave. Westwood, KS 66205
rui.xu@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7686

Brett Parker (D) - 29th District
10619 Mastin St., Apt. C, Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-735-6812
Brett.Parker@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-5413

Brandon Woodard (D) - 30th District
9051 Renner Blvd., Apt 3002, Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913) 335-0919
brandon.woodard@house.ks.gov 
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-5593

U.S. Representative
Sharice Davids 
(D) - 3rd Congressional District
Local Office: 7325 W. 79th St., Overland Park, KS 66204
(913) 621-0832 

U.S. Senators
Jerry Moran 
(R) - Kansas 
Local Office: 23600 College Blvd. Suite 201, PO Box 1154, Olathe, KS 66061
(785) 393-0711
www.moran.senate.gov

Pat Roberts (R) - Kansas
Local Office: 11900 College Blvd Suite 203, Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 451-9343
www.roberts.senate.gov

KS Governor
Laura Kelly 
(D)
Capitol Office: 300 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-8500

LT. Governor
Lynn Rogers

Capitol Office: 300 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-8500

Budget Update