Legislative Information

As a voting constituent, we encourage you to contact the legislators serving your neighborhood, as well as other members of the Johnson County delegation, legislative leadership, and the governor. 

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL ALL STATE SENATORS
CLICK HERE TO EMAIL ALL KANSAS REPRESENTATIVES 

Kansas Senators 
Pat Pettey
 (D) - 6th District 
5316 Lakewood St., Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: (913) 579-3741
pat.pettey@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7375

Ethan Corson (D) - 7th District 
PO Box 8296
Prairie Village, KS  66208
Ethan.Corson@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone:  (785) 296-7390

Cindy Holscher (D) - 8th District
P.O. Box 4781, Olathe, KS 66063
Phone: (913) 568-4293
Cindy.Holscher@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7659

Mike Thompson (R) - 10th District
Mike.Thompson@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7362

Kellie Warren (R) - 11th District
14504 Falmouth St.  Leawood, KS 66221
Kellie.Warren@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7646

Dinah H. Sykes (D) - 21st District 
10227 Theden Cir., Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: (913) 406-0053
Dinah.Sykes@senate.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7367

Kansas Representatives
Charlotte Esau
 (R) - 14th District
11702 S. Winchester St., Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: (913) 484-4521
charlotte.esau@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7688

Linda Featherston (D) - 16th District
PO Box 13447.  Overland Park, KS 66282
Phone: (913) 735-3635
linda.featherston@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7354

Jo Ella Hoye (D) - 17th District 
8517 Alden Lane  Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: (816) 248-2601
JoElla.Hoye@hourse.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7331

Cindy Neighbor (D) - 18th District
10405 W. 52nd Terr., Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: (913) 268-9061
Cindy.Neighbor@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7690

Stephanie Clayton (D) - 19th District
9825 Woodson Drive, Overland Park, KS 66207
Phone: (913) 205-4970
stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7548

Mari-Lynn Poskin (D) - 20th District
12924 Howe Dr.  Leawood, KS  66209
Phone: (913) 735-0064 
Mari-Lynn.Poskin@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7436

Jerry Stogsdill (D) - 21st District 
4414 Tomahawk Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: (913) 384-3393
Jerry.Stogsdill@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7692

Lindsay Vaughn (D) - 22nd District
8227 Santa Fe Dr.  Overland Park, KS  66204
Phone: (913) 523-6280
lindsay.vaughn@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-8503

Susan Ruiz (D) - 23rd District
7306 Bond Street, Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: (913) 248-0632
susan.ruiz@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7482

Jarrod Ousley (D) - 24th District
6800 Farley, Merriam, KS 66203
Phone: (913) 735-0236
jarrod.ousley@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7366

Rui Xu (D) - 25th District
4724 Belinder Ave. Westwood, KS 66205
rui.xu@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-7686

Brett Parker (D) - 29th District
10619 Mastin St., Apt. C, Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-735-6812
Brett.Parker@house.ks.gov
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-5413

Brandon Woodard (D) - 30th District
9051 Renner Blvd., Apt 3002, Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913) 335-0919
brandon.woodard@house.ks.gov 
Capitol Office Phone: (785) 296-5593

U.S. Representative
Sharice Davids 
(D) - 3rd Congressional District
Local Office: 7325 W. 79th St., Overland Park, KS 66204
(913) 621-0832 
www.davids.house.gov

U.S. Senators
Jerry Moran 
(R) - Kansas 
Local Office: 23600 College Blvd. Suite 201, PO Box 1154, Olathe, KS 66061
(785) 393-0711
www.moran.senate.gov

Roger Marshall (R) - Kansas
(202) 224-4774
www.marshall.senate.gov

KS Governor
Laura Kelly 
(D)
Capitol Office: 300 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-8500
www.governor.kansas.gov

LT. Governor
David Toland

Capitol Office: 300 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-8500

Budget Update