All Schools Events Calendar

Includes events and activities from all school calendars. Change filters to display specific schools or month\week\day view. Click here for a short video on how to filter. 
Looking for High School Athletics events? Visit the Sunflower League Schedules
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Jump Start
-
Tue, Jul 9
Jump Start
-
Wed, Jul 10
Jump Start
-
Thu, Jul 11
Jump Start
-
Fri, Jul 12
Jump Start
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Jump Start
-
Tue, Jul 16
Jump Start
-
Wed, Jul 17
Jump Start
-
Thu, Jul 18
Jump Start
-
Fri, Jul 19
Jump Start
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Jump Start
-
Tue, Jul 23
Jump Start
-
Wed, Jul 24
Jump Start
-
Popsicles with the Principal
-
Fri, Jul 26
Jump Start
-
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Office Opens
Tue, Jul 30
Fee Payment
-
Wed, Jul 31
Fee Payment
-
Thu, Aug 1
Fee Payment
-
Lancer Launch
-
IW Fee Day
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Apache Innovative School
  • Arrowhead Day School
  • Belinder Elementary
  • Bluejacket-Flint Elementary
  • Briarwood Elementary
  • Broken Arrow Elementary
  • Brookridge Elementary
  • Brookwood Elementary
  • Christa McAuliffe Elementary
  • Comanche Elementary
  • Corinth Elementary
  • Crestview Elementary
  • East Antioch
  • Highlands Elementary
  • Hocker Grove Middle School
  • Horizons
  • Indian Hills Middle School
  • Indian Woods Middle School
  • John Diemer Elementary
  • Lenexa Hills Elementary
  • Merriam Park Elementary
  • Mill Creek Elementary
  • Nieman Elementary
  • Oak Park-Carpenter Elementary
  • Overland Park Elementary
  • Pawnee Elementary
  • Prairie Elementary
  • Ray Marsh Elementary
  • Rhein Benninghoven Elementary
  • Rising Star Elementary
  • Roesland Elementary
  • Rosehill Elementary
  • Rushton Elementary
  • Santa Fe Trail Elementary
  • Shawanoe Elementary
  • Shawnee Mission East High School
  • Shawnee Mission North High School
  • Shawnee Mission Northwest High School
  • Shawnee Mission South High School
  • Shawnee Mission West High School
  • Sunflower Elementary
  • Tomahawk Elementary
  • Trailridge Middle School
  • Trailwood Elementary
  • Westridge Middle School
  • Westwood View Elementary

Filter Calendars