Parents as Teachers Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Sep 4
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Sep 11
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Sep 12
Self-Regulation Empower Your Child
-
CAA 2041
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
PTA Playdate!
-
ECEC Room 128
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Sep 18
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Mindful Yoga
-
ECEC
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Sep 25
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Oct 2
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
PTA Messy Morning I Advocate & Play
-
Shawnee Mission North High School Cafeteria