Parents as Teachers Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Play Center
-
SM Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Jan 9
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Play Center & Screenings
-
Early Childhood PAT Play Center
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
PAT PTA Little Gym Event
-
SM North High School
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Jan 16
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
PAT Saturday Play Center
-
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Jan 23
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Jan 24
Sleep Behavior Class
-
CAA Room 2041
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Jan 30
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Saturday Play Center
-
Early Childhood PAT Play Center