Parents as Teachers Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Feb 27
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
PAT PTA Movin' & Groovin
-
SM North High School
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Mar 6
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Mar 13
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Play Center & Screenings
-
Early Childhood PAT Play Center
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Mar 20
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Mar 27
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Block Fest Session I
-
ECEC Gym
Block Fest Session II
-
ECEC Gym
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Wed, Apr 3
PAT Play Center
-
Early Childhood Education Center
Thu, Apr 4
Parent & Baby Sign Class Session II
-
ECEC Gym
Fri, Apr 5
Parent & Baby Sign Class Session I
-
ECEC Gym
Sat, Apr 6
PAT PTA Explore w/Animals
-
SM North