Parents as Teachers Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Apr 1
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Parent & Baby Sign Language Class
-
ECEC Room 128
Sat, Apr 4
PTA Explore with Animals
-
Shawnee Mission North High School Cafeteria
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Apr 8
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Parent & Baby Sign Language Class
-
ECEC Play Center
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Apr 15
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Parent & Baby Sign Language Class
-
ECEC Room 128
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Apr 22
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Mindful Yoga
-
ECEC
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Parent & Baby Sign Language Class
-
ECEC Room 128
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Wed, Apr 29
PAT Play Center
-
ECEC Room 128
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
PTA Public Works Tour - Touch a Truck
-
Public Works Facility in PV
Sat, May 2